Staff

Name Email Phone Fax Title
Ader, Roxanne rader@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Specialist
Biby, Renee rbiby@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Grants Coordinator
Hooks, Nathaniel nhooks@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5058 Purchasing Services Coordinator
Hyde,Jeff jhyde@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Manager
Kisela, Greg gkisela@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Director
Lombardi, Nick nlombardi@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Fixed Asset Coordinator
Mason, DeRita dmason@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator
Young, Matthew myoung@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator