Staff

Name Email Phone Fax Title
Ader, Roxanne rader@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Specialist
Blanton, Peggy pblanton@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Executive Assistant II
Hooks, Nathaniel nhooks@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5058 Purchasing Services Coordinator
Hyde,Jeff jhyde@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Manager
Lombardi, Nick nlombardi@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Fixed Asset Coordinator
Mason, DeRita dmason@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator
Young, Matthew myoung@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator